Mar 15, 2014

PaleyFest Live Stream 2014 — ‘PLL’, ‘The Vampire Diaries’ & More:



   2014 PaleyFest Panel Dates:


· Friday, March 14: Orange Is the New Black (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Saturday, March 15: How I Met Your Mother Farewell (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Sunday, March 16: Pretty Little Liars (1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET)

· Sunday, March 16: Lost: 10th Anniversary Reunion (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Tuesday, March 18: Parks and Recreation (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Wednesday, March 19: Sleepy Hollow (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Friday, March 21: Mad Men (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Saturday, March 22: The Vampire Diaries  & The Originals (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Sunday, March 23: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1:00 pm PT/4:00 pm ET)

· Monday, March 24: Masters of Sex (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Tuesday, March 25: The Mindy Project (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Wednesday, March 26: Community (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Thursday, March 27: Veep (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)

· Friday, March 28: American Horror Story: Coven (7:00 pm PT/10:00pm ET)


Click here to watch the next live stream.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...